Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

5pm Mass

5pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
10

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

5pm Mass

5pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Feast of Assum...

Feast of Assumption - School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Feast of Assum...

Feast of Assumption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Eamonn Daily R...

Eamonn Daily Receiption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
16

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
19

5pm Mass

5pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
24

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

5pm Mass

5pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

830am Mass

830am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reception for...

Reception for Linda Newett

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28
29

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
30

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
31

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Feast of Assumption - School Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Feast of Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Eamonn Daily Receiption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 830am Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reception for Linda Newett

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM