St. Michael Parish Staff

Father Aaron Jenkins

Pastor

fraaronjenkins@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Deacon Wayne Davis

Deacon Wayne Davis

Deacon

wdavis@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Bobbi Griffis

Bobbi Griffis

Business Manager

rgriffis@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Jonny

Jonny Higgins

Music Director

Coordinator of Youth Ministry and Education

jhiggins@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Christie Murphy

Christie Murphy

Communications Associate

cmurphy@stmciahelsgrfld.org

 

 

Linda 

Linda Newett

Administrative Assistant

lnewett@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Nannie

Nannie Alldredge

Bookkeeper

Communications Secretary

bookkeeper@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Gary

Gary Warner

Maintenance

gwarner@stmichaelsgrfld.org